Have you accidentally blocked someone on POF, so here are some easy instructions to unblock someone on POF. Remember, it’s not a big deal, as blocking someone on POF doesn’t notify them.
Here are instructions to unblock someone on POF on a PC and on Android and iPhone.
How to Unblock Someone on POF (PC)
Follow these steps on your PC to unblock users on POF –
- On your PC, open the app and go to this link – pof.com/blockedmembers
- Now, log in to your account.
- After logging in you will see the list of people who you have blocked.
- Then, select the ‘blocked users’, whom you want to unblock.
- After selecting them, tap on the ‘Unblock’ button on the upper right-hand side.
- Finally, You can Select ‘unblock’ and confirm it.
Related – How To Delete POF Account -(Plenty of Fish)
How to Unblock Someone on POF (Android/ iPhone)
Follow the below steps to unblock users on your mobile app. Please note, The unblock POF steps are the same for both Android and iPhone users.
- Firstly, You can launch the POF App on your Android or IOS device.
- Log in, if needed.
- Then, the next step is to Tap on the ‘Profile’ that belongs to the top-right corner of your POF App screen.
- Now, you can tap/click on the ‘blocked users’ option here.
- In this section, you will be able to see a list of all blocked accounts that are blocked by you.
- In the end, You can simply Tap on the POF username, you want to unblock, now tap on ‘unblock user’ and proceed here.
What Happen When You Block Someone on POF?
The following are things that will happen after you block someone.
- If you have blocked a user on POF, they won’t get any notification or update.
- It is not possible for you to contact someone who has blocked you.
- If a blocked user was an upgraded member, then he or she can search your profile using ‘username search’. However, he will not be able to contact you even if he/she tries.
- Of course, You can able to unblock the appropriate user at any time.
You can see your blocked list by going to your profile, and you can unblock anyone from the list. So, if you have blocked someone accidentally on POF, just check out the list.
You can also find out if anyone blocked you, by messaging them. If you aren’t able to message them, might be they have blocked them or their account has been deleted.
That’s it for this article, thanks for reading…
Next – How to Reset Beats Solo-Help Guide